Favorite book ever

So I’ve read lot of books, and as every book has their good bits about them and bad bits about them, I have been thinking what is my favorite book ever, and to be honest there are so many books which are my favorite and which I love, and books which I feel have changed my view and opinion about life and the world we are live in, that it is impossible to define what is my favorite book.

But if I had to choose a favorite book of all time it has to be little women. Not only is it a brilliant story, with brilliant characters. I can also relate to the four main characters, in particular Beth. For I too is sensitive and musical.

So I was wondering what is everybody else’s favorite book and why?

🙂

Leave a Reply

